We are a communion of cultures united by the love of Christ, striving together to be "the hands and feet of Christ" on earth.


If you wish to request a copy of a sacrament certificate, please click here to fill out a request form and bring it to our office, print it out and mail it in, or download and E-Mail to [email protected]

Para ayuda en español, envíe un correo electrónico a [email protected].

The seven sacraments are ceremonies that point to what is sacred, significant and important for Catholic Christians. They are special occasions for experiencing God's saving presence.

Click on each sacrament for a brief explanation and contact information.

The Sacraments of Christian Initiation

Eucharist or Holy Communion

The Sacraments of Healing

Penance or Reconciliation
Anointing of the Sick

The Sacraments of Vocation

Holy Orders

Funerals or Memorial Masses  (A funeral is not an actual Sacrament)

Bereavement Support Group