We are a communion of cultures united by the love of Christ, striving together to be "the hands and feet of Christ" on earth.

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

  


CLERGY

 dlzn4a3easyswlboqzgud38iral.jpg

REV. GERARD CRITCH
Pastor
(239) 774-3337 ext. 33
frg@stpeternaples.com 
 

7unkxge250hdruotdbtznry4a3l.jpg
REV. BENJAMIN CASIMIR
Parochial Vicar
(239) 774-3337 ext. 26

frcasimir@stpeternaples.com
  

v8fhbqqm80wyqld2swx7avzpjpl.png
REV. ELBANO MUNOZ
(239) 774-3337, ext. 15

frelbano@stpeternaples.com
 

pfcy38gmindjvasgtsxyc41xx7l.JPG
REV. LEO RILEY 
Parochial Vicar
(239) 774-3337, ext. 11

frleo@stpeternaples.com

pc9n00gi2jr51gp26e14ayyi1ql.jpg
REV. THOMAS BOYER (Retired)
tboyer1968@gmail.com
http://www.fathertomboyer.org/

Click on the email address to send a message! 

DEACONS

 

 

Rev. Deacon Donald DeMaio

(Retired)

(239) 775-4018

Rev. Deacon David Nolan

deacondavid@stpeternaples.com

(239) 643-0225

Rev. Deacon Peter Pavlyshin

deaconpeter@stpeternaples.com

(239) 417-1054

Rev. Deacon Robert Tetrault

deaconbob@stpeternaples.com 

(239) 434-0562

     

PARISH STAFF

 

 

Operations Manager

Rev. Deacon Forrest Wallace
business@stpeternaples.com

(239) 774-3337
ext 21

Administrative Manager

Nancy Spolsino
info@stpeternaples.com

(239) 774-3337 
ext. 33

Director of Music

Rich Dittus
music@stpeternaples.com

(239) 775-9576
ext. 105

Director of Faith Formation

Liz McGuire
liz@stpeternaples.com

(239) 775-9576
ext. 102

Religious Education
Administrative Assistants

Joan Wohlers
joan@stpeternaples.com

Ingrid Hansen (Spanish)
ingrid@stpeternaples.com

(239) 775-9576
ext.103

(239) 775-9576
ext. 107

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Theresa Barbale
theresa@stpeternaples.com

(239)776-5489
(cell phone)

Communications Outreach

Ginny Nolan
ginny@stpeternaples.com

(239) 774-3337 
ext. 31

Ministry Coordinator Anita Price
ministry@stpeternaples.com
(239) 775-9576
ext. 101
Bookkeeper Mary Conejo
bookkeeper@stpeternaples.com
(239) 774-3337
ext.16
Hispanic Assistant Nathalie Mendiolaza
nathalie@stpeternaples.com
(239)774-3337
ext. 29

 Maintenance Coordinator

Jeff Baker
maint-jeff@stpeternaples.com

 
(239) 961-3614