We are a communion of cultures united by the love of Christ, striving together to be "the hands and feet of Christ" on earth.

Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

  


CLERGY

 dlzn4a3easyswlboqzgud38iral.jpg
Rev. Gerard Critch
"Father G"
Pastor
(239) 774-3337 ext. 33
frg@stpeternaples.com 
 

7unkxge250hdruotdbtznry4a3l.jpg
Fr. Benjamin Casimir
"Father Ben"
Parochial Vicar
(239) 774-3337 ext. 26

frcasimir2015@stpeternaples.com
  

v8fhbqqm80wyqld2swx7avzpjpl.png
Rev. Elbano Munoz
"Father Elbano"
Parochial Vicar
(239) 774-3337, ext. 15

frelbano@stpeternaples.com
 

pfcy38gmindjvasgtsxyc41xx7l.JPG
Rev. Charles G. Ruoff
"Fr. Chuck"
Parochial Vicar
(239) 774-3337, ext. 11

frchuck@stpeternaples.com
Biography

pc9n00gi2jr51gp26e14ayyi1ql.jpg
Rev. Thomas Boyer (Retired)
"Father Tom"
tboyer1968@gmail.com
http://www.fathertomboyer.org/


6pnv50gf4io3d7lqmn41rzrl1sl.png
Deacon David Nolan
deacondavid@stpeternaples.com
239-643-0225



Deacon Peter Pavlyshin
deaconpeter@stpeternaples.com
239-417-1054

 


Deacon Bob Tetrault
deaconbob@stpeternaples.com
239-434-0562

 


Deacon Don DeMaio
(Retired)

 

PARISH OFFICE STAFF


Deacon Forrest Wallace
Operation Manager
business@stpeternaples.com
239-774-3337, ext. 21

 


Nancy Spolsino
Administrative Manager
nancys@stpeternaples.com
239-774-3337, ext. 33

 


Mary Conejo
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@stpeternaples.com
239-774-3337, ext. 16

 

 (No photo available)
Nathalie Mendiolaza
Hispanic Administrative Assistant
nathalie@stpeternaples.com
239-774-3337, ext. 12

 


Theresa Barbale
Youth Ministry Coordinator
theresa@stpeternaples.com
239-776-5489

 

 (No photo available)
Ginny Nolan
Communication Outreach Coordinator
ginny@stpeternaples.com
239-774-3337, ext. 31



JEFF BAKER
Maintenance Coordinator
maint-jeff@stpeternaples.com
239-961-3614

MINISTRY CENTER STAFF


Rich Dittus
Music Director
music@stpeternaples.com
239775-9576, ext. 105


Liz McGuire
Faith Formation Director
liz@stpeternaples.com
239-775=-9576, ext. 102

 


Joan Wohlers
Religious Education
Administrative Assistant
joan@stpeternaples.com
239-775-9576, ext. 103

 

 (No photo available)
Ingrid Hansen 
Spanish
Religious Education
Administrative Assistant
ingrid@stpeternaples.com
239-774-3337, ext. 107

 

ANITA PRICE
Minstry Coordinator
ministry@stpeternaples.com
239-775-9576, ext. 101