We are a communion of cultures united by the love of Christ, striving together to be "the hands and feet of Christ" on earth.

CCW Board Members

CCW Board Members




Spiritual Advisor: Rev. Gerard Critch


Board Members: 

President: Christine Brignola
1st Vice President: Pamela Wood
2nd Vice President: Diane Grimmer
2nd Vice President: Mary Parrotta
3rd Vice President: Patrice Henson
Recording Secretary: Janice Andrews
Treasurer: Maxine Henderson
Corresponding Secretary: Mary Donnelly
Past President/Parliamentarian: Liz Laing


CCW Committees: 

Publicity: Kathy Scully
Service Commission: Carolyn Bott
Membership: Jan Morrier, Marge Kabis
Prayer Line: Donna Veneri
Religious Store: Anita Price, Julie Jaacks and Suzanne Ostrander
Right to Life: Jo An Carter, Kathy Turcotte
Sunshine: Phyllis Albertina
Telephone Tree: Anna Marie Honan